Pennsylvania Garden Expo 2011

Every year the FarmShow Complex in Harrisburg, Pa. host an annual Pennsylvania Home-Garden Show. I have been going every year for several years but it wasn’t until 2011 when I actually decided to take photos. Don’t ask why because I don’t know. LOL. At the show there is a local bonsai nursery that has a display setup in the landscape display area and they also have a retail area setup in the sales section. Since its a slow time being January and I don’t have much to start post on my own stuff, I decided I will post some pics I took at the shows. All bonsai pics are from the local bonsai nursery “Natures Way Bonsai Nursery” here in Harrisburg, Pa.

Natures Way Bonsai Nursery

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Just a couple pics of the show

Stay tuned for 2012 show post!

Leave a Reply

