More possible bonsai enthusiasts?

I recently did a post on my daughter planting her seedling and I mentioned about her being a possible future bonsai enthusiasts. I am currently at my parents house and noticed my niece and nephew checking out my mothers small Fukien Tea bonsai. I instantly thought about the previous post and the thought of more possible young bonsai enthusiasts! We need to do what we can to get the young generation involved in bonsai to carry on the tradition!

20130502-212754.jpg

2 thoughts on “More possible bonsai enthusiasts?”

Leave a Reply

